"Superheroes don’t always have to be honest" Read Kassim’s Nova #9 Review here!http://www.blueravencomics.com/nova-9-review/

"Superheroes don’t always have to be honest" Read Kassim’s Nova #9 Review here!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/nova-9-review/

Here is Kassim’s review for Daredevil #32!! http://www.blueravencomics.com/daredevil-32-review/

Here is Kassim’s review for Daredevil #32!!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/daredevil-32-review/

The Frog Queen reviews The Reason for Dragons! Archaia Entertainmenthttp://www.blueravencomics.com/the-reason-for-dragons-review/

The Frog Queen reviews The Reason for Dragons! Archaia Entertainment

http://www.blueravencomics.com/the-reason-for-dragons-review/

Ultimate Spider-Man Season 2 Episode 21 Clip!http://www.blueravencomics.com/ultimate-spider-man-season-2-episode-21-clip/
Ryan has also done a review on Uncanny X-Men #13!http://www.blueravencomics.com/uncanny-x-men-13-review/

Ryan has also done a review on Uncanny X-Men #13!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/uncanny-x-men-13-review/

Here is Ryan’s review of Superior Spider-Man #19!http://www.blueravencomics.com/superior-spider-man-19-review/

Here is Ryan’s review of Superior Spider-Man #19!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/superior-spider-man-19-review/

"Superman and Wonder Woman #1: Relationship Difficulties and Saving The World" Check out Kassim’s review!http://www.blueravencomics.com/superman-and-wonder-woman-1-review/

"Superman and Wonder Woman #1: Relationship Difficulties and Saving The World" Check out Kassim’s review!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/superman-and-wonder-woman-1-review/

"Nightwing #24: Secrets Revealed!…And Nothing Really Changes." Kassim’s Review here!http://www.blueravencomics.com/nightwing-24-review/

"Nightwing #24: Secrets Revealed!…And Nothing Really Changes." Kassim’s Review here!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/nightwing-24-review/

The Frog Queen gives us her first vault review!http://www.blueravencomics.com/review-from-the-vault-the-nobody/

The Frog Queen gives us her first vault review!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/review-from-the-vault-the-nobody/

Check out The Frog Queen’s review on The Walking Dead #115!http://www.blueravencomics.com/the-walking-dead-115-review/

Check out The Frog Queen’s review on The Walking Dead #115!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/the-walking-dead-115-review/

The Crow Comic Book Resurrected Next Year!http://www.blueravencomics.com/the-crow-comic-book-resurrected-next-year/
THREE #1 MAKES HISTORIC DEBUThttp://www.blueravencomics.com/three-1-makes-historic-debut/
Peter Wartman, author of “Over the Wall” Interview!http://www.blueravencomics.com/peter-wartman-author-of-over-the-wall-interview/

Peter Wartman, author of “Over the Wall” Interview!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/peter-wartman-author-of-over-the-wall-interview/

ACT II – DECEMBER……http://www.blueravencomics.com/act-ii-december/
Here is The Frog Queen’s review on The Mocking Dead#1!http://www.blueravencomics.com/the-mocking-dead-1-review/

Here is The Frog Queen’s review on The Mocking Dead#1!

http://www.blueravencomics.com/the-mocking-dead-1-review/